Finance and Budget Department

Marika Nikolaishvili
Financial Director
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (211)

E-mail: mnikolaishvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: B2

Meri Meskhia
Chief Accountant
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (470)

E-mail: mmeskhia@cu.edu.ge
Room: D28

Marika Gabroshvili
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (477)

E-mail: mgabroshvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: D28

Nia Vakhtangadze
Financial Manager
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (474)

E-mail: nvakhtangadze@cu.edu.ge 
Room: D28

Salome Chanturia

Head of Financial Analysis Office
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (464)

E-mail: schanturia@cu.edu.ge
Room: D29

Mariam Imnaishvili 

Student Service Financial Manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (474)

E-mail: mimnaishvili@cu.edu.ge

Room: D29