Contact Information

Irena Melua

Director of International Relations and Project Department

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (230)

E-mail: imelua@cu.edu.ge

 

Ketevan Karbaia

Deputy Director of International Relations and Projects Department

Tel: +995 (32) 237 77 77 :(233)

E-mail: kkarbaia@cu.edu.ge 

 

Ani Tavartkiladze

Exchange Programs Manager

Tel.: +995 (32) 237 77 77 (240)

E-mail: atavartkiladze@cu.edu.ge

 

Akaki Kapanadze

International Projects Manager

Tel.: +995 (32) 237 77 77 (244)

E-mail: akapanadze@cu.edu.ge

 

Mariam Sirabidze

International Projects Manager

Tel.: 032 2 37 77 77 (236)

E-mail: msirabidze@cu.edu.ge

 

Nazi Popkhadze

International Relations Coordinator

Tel.: 032 2 37 77 77 (234)

E-mail: npopkhadze@cu.edu.ge