Deans

Caucasus School of Business 

 

Elene Jgarkava

Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (430)

E-mail: ejgarkava@cu.edu.ge

Room: C22

 

Sophio Khundadze
Director of Undergraduate Programs Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 
E-mail: skhundadze@cu.edu.ge

Room: C22


Caucasus School of Law

 

Sophio Shengelia
Dean
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (320)

E-mail:  sshengelia@cu.edu.ge
Room: C7

 

Nino Kakhiani

Director of Graduate/PhD Programs Department

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (488)

E-mail: nkakhiani@cu.edu.ge

Room: D4

 

Khatuna Kakabaze
Director of Undegraduate Programs Department
Tel.:  (+995 32) 237 77 77 (480)

E-mail: kkakabadze@cu.edu.ge 
Room: D4


Caucasus School of Media 

Nino Zhizhilashvili
Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (303)
E-mail: nzhizhilashvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: C5

 

Salome Matiashvili
Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Programs Department
Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (494)

E-mail: smatiashvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: D4


Caucasus School of Technology

 

Shota Nizharadze
Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (340)
E-mail: shnizharadze@cu.edu.ge

Room: C6


Natia Sulaberidze
Director of Undegraduate and Graduate Programs Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (430)

E-mail: nsulaberidze@cu.edu.ge
Room: D3


Caucasus School of Governance

 

Eka Akobia
Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (250)
E-mail: eakobia@cu.edu.ge
Room: B11


Marine Mikelade
Director of Undegraduate and Graduate Programs Department

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (431)

E-mail: mmikeladze@cu.edu.ge
Room: D3


Caucasus School of Humanities and Social Sciences 

Davit Natroshvili
Dean
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (260)

E-mail: dnatroshvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: B10


Tinatin Giorgadze
Director Undegraduate and Graduate Programs Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (432)

E-mail: tgiorgadze@cu.edu.ge
Room: D3


Caucasus Tourism School

Nino Kalandadze
Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (270)
E-mail: nkalandadze@cu.edu.ge
Room: B28

Diko Kopaleishvili
Director of the Academic Programs
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (499)

E-mail: dkopaleishvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: D2


Caucasus School of Medicine and Health

 

Vakhtang Surguladze
Dean
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (350)

E-mail:  vsurguladze@cu.edu.ge

Room: C26

Giorgi Makharashvili
Director of Undegraduate/Graduate Programs Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (490) 

E-mail: gmakharashvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: D2


Caucasus School of Economics

 

Ioseb Berikashvili

Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (215)

E-mail: iberikashvili@cu.edu.ge

Room: B9

 

Nino Miruashvili

Director of Undegraduate/Graduate Programs Department 

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (108)

E-mail: nmiruashvili@cu.edu.ge


Caucasus Doctoral School

 

Paata Brekashvili

Dean

E-mail: pbrekashvili@cu.edu.ge

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (214)

Room: B8

 

Nodar Kiladze
Academic Director
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (458)

E-mail: nkiladze@cu.edu.ge

Room: D37


New Westminster College of Caucasus University

 

David K. Shimp

Deputy Dean

Tel.: +1 843 367 4867

E-mail: dshimp@cu.edu.ge