Deans

Caucasus School of Business 

 

Elene Jgarkava

Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (430)

E-mail: ejgarkava@cu.edu.ge

Room: C8

 

Tatia Maisuradze

Undergraduate Programs Administrative Director and Graduate Programs Academic Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (123)

Mob.: 577 399 857

E-Mail: tmaisuradze@cu.edu.ge

 

Mariam Abesadze

Graduate Programs Administrative Director

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (436)

Mob.: 598 500 146

E-Mail: mabesadze@cu.edu.ge


Caucasus School of Law

 

Sophio Shengelia
Dean
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77  (320)
E-mail: sshengelia@cu.edu.ge 

 

Natia Shengelia

Administrative Director of Graduate Program

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (214)

E-mail: nshengelia@cu.edu.ge 

Room: B26

 

Khatuna Kakabaze
Administrative Director of Undegraduate Programs 
Tel.:  (+995 32) 237 77 77 (480)

E-mail: kkakabadze@cu.edu.ge 
Room: B26


Caucasus School of Media 

Nino Zhizhilashvili
Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (303)
E-mail: nzhizhilashvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: C5

 

 


Caucasus School of Technology

 

Shota Nizharadze
Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (340)
E-mail: shnizharadze@cu.edu.ge

Room: C6


Natia Sulaberidze
Administrative Director of Undegraduate and Graduate Programs 
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (430)

E-mail: nsulaberidze@cu.edu.ge
Room: B26


Caucasus School of Governance

 

Eka Akobia
Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (250)
E-mail: eakobia@cu.edu.ge
Room: B11


Marine Mikeladze
Administrative Director of Undegraduate and Graduate Programs

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (431)

E-mail: mmikeladze@cu.edu.ge
Room: B26


Caucasus School of Humanities and Social Sciences 

Davit Natroshvili
Dean
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (260)

E-mail: dnatroshvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: B10


Tinatin Giorgadze
Administrative Director Undegraduate and Graduate Programs 
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (432)

E-mail: tgiorgadze@cu.edu.ge
Room: B26


Caucasus Tourism School

Nino Kalandadze
Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (270)
E-mail: nkalandadze@cu.edu.ge
Room: B28

Diko Kopaleishvili
Director of the Academic Programs
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (499)

E-mail: dkopaleishvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: D2


Caucasus  Medicine and Healthcare School  

Giorgi Makharashvili
Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (490) 

E-mail: gmakharashvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: C26

Nino CHalabashvili

Administrative Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Programs

TEL:(+995 32) 237 77 77 (484)

E-mail:nchalabashvili@cu.edu.ge


Caucasus School of Economics 

 

Ioseb Berikashvili

Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (215)

E-mail: iberikashvili@cu.edu.ge

Room: B9

 

Nino Miruashvili

Administrative Director of Undegraduate/Graduate Programs

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (108)

E-mail: nmiruashvili@cu.edu.ge


Caucasus Education School  

 

Aluda Goglichidze

Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (498)

Mob.: 577 977303

E-mail: agoglichidze@cu.edu.ge 

ოთახი: B8

Salome CHitorelidze

Administrative Director of Educational Programs

TEL:(+995 32) 237 77 77 (235)


New Westminster College of Caucasus University

 

David K. Shimp

Deputy Dean

Tel.: +1 843 367 4867

E-mail: dshimp@cu.edu.ge