School Administration

Elene Jgarkava

Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (330)

E-mail: ejgarkava@cu.edu.ge

Pavle Kapanadze
Director of Undergraduate Programs Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (454)

Mob.: 599 902 131
E-mail: pkapanadze@cu.edu.ge

Tatia Maisuradze

Graduate Program Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (437)

Mob.: 577 399 857

E-Mail: tmaisuradze@cu.edu.ge

Tamar Dzamashvili

Graduate Program Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (436)

Mob.: 577 399 823

E-Mail: tdzamashvili@cu.edu.ge

Natia Khuskivadze
Undergraduate Program Manager
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (160)

Mob.: 599 780 480
E-mail: nkhuskivadze@cu.edu.ge

Nino Tsulukidze
Undergraduate Program Manager
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (144)

Mob.: 599 780 480
E-mail: Itsulukidze@cu.edu.ge