School Administration

Nino Zhizhilashvili

Dean

Tel.: (+995 32) 37 77 77 (303)

E-mail: nzhizhilashvili@cu.edu.ge

 

Salome Matiashvili
Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Programs Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 37 77 77 (494)
E-mail: smatiashvili@cu.edu.ge

 

Giorgi Jologua

Head of Caucasus School of Media Research Center

E-mail: gjologua@cu.edu.ge

 

Elene Gogelidze
Academic Manager Graduate Programs
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (104)

E-mail: egogelidze@cu.edu.ge

 

Salome Kiknadze
Academic Manager Undergraduate Programs
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (107)

E-mail: skiknadze@cu.edu.ge

 


Alexandre Robakidze

Manager of Caucasus School of Media studio

Tel .: (+995 32) 237 77 77

E-mail: arobakidze@cu.edu.ge