CSM Student Scientific Conference

30 May 2016

The winners were:
• Magda Sarsevanidze - I Place ( Topic Name - Voice of Abkhazia in Georgian Media)
• Giorgi Kikabidze and Giorgi Diasamidze - II Place ( Topic Name - TV and Internet Trends - Karabakh Conflict)
• Anastasia Tsirekidze and Tamar Pavliashvili - III Place (Topic Name - Georgian Media Coverage of Global Conflicts. Karabakh conflict.)

Conference participants were awarded with certificates and gifts.

{phocagallery view=category|categoryid=820|limitstart=0|limitcount=0}