Marketing and PR Department

Tamta Butkhuzi

Director of Department

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (440)

E-mail: tbutkhuzi@cu.edu.ge

Room: D30

 

Nina Kapanadze

Public relations manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (443)

E-mail: nikapanadze@cu.edu.ge 

Room:D 30 

 

Elene Davitashvili

Communications Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (451)

E-mail: edavitashvili@cu.edu.ge  

Room:D30

 

Ketevan Matcharashvili

Marketing Manager

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (441)

E-mail: Kmatcharashvili@cu.edu.ge 

Room: D30

 

Anna  Kaladze

Information Center Manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (400)

E-mail: akaladze@cu.edu.ge 

Room: D30

 

Mariam Dzirkvelishvili

Information Center Manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (400)

E-mail: mdzirkvelishvili@cu.edu.ge 

Room: D30