Student Services and Learning Process Monitoring Department

Maia Nikuradze

Director of the Department

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (150)

E-mail: mnikuradze@cu.edu.ge

Room: A1

 

Tamar Babunashvili

Department manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (102)

E-mail: tbabunashvili@cu.edu.ge

Room: A1

 

Tamar Kakriashvili

Department manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (141)

E-mail: tkakriashvili@cu.edu.ge 

Room: A1

 

Salome Kiknadze

Department manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (107)

E-mail: skiknadze@cu.edu.ge 

Room: A1

 

Nino Tsulukidze

Department manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (144)

E-mail: ntsulukidze@cu.edu.ge 

Room: A1

 

Keso Chkuaseli

Department manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (151)

E-mail: kchkuaseli@cu.edu.ge 

Room: A1

 

Nino Khvleuri

Department manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (155)

E-mail: nkhvleuri@cu.edu.ge 

Room: A1

 

Natia Khuskivadze

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (160)

E-mail: nkhuskivadze@cu.edu.ge 

Room: A1

 

Mariam Kandelaki

Deputy Director of the Department

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (140)

E-mail: mkandelaki@cu.edu.ge

Room: A1

 

Mariam Okruashvili
Deputy Director of the Department
Tel.:(+995 32) 237 77 77 (109)
E-mail: mokruashvili@cu.edu.ge 

 

Nana Mikhanashvili

Department Manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (120)

Email: nmikhanashvili@cu.edu.ge 

Room: A1

 

Tekle Kolbaia

Department Manager

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (103)

Email: tkolbaia@cu.edu.ge 

Room: A1