Information Technology Department

Giorgi Datukishvili
Director of IT Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (450)

E-mail: gdatukishvili@cu.edu.ge
Room: D36

Giga Kiknadze
Manager of Information Technology Department
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (281)

E-mail: gkiknadze@cu.edu.ge
Room: C4

Merab Tavartkiladze
Consultant of IT Department
E-mail: mtavartkiladze@cu.edu.ge

David Gurgenidze

Network systems administrator

E-mail: dgurgenidze@cu.edu.ge

Lasha Vashakidze

Manager of Information Technology Department

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (445)

E-mail: lvashakidze@cu.edu.ge
Room: D26

Murad Bakuridze

Technical Assistance Specialist

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (451)

E-mail: mbakuridze@cu.edu.ge

Room: D26

Temur Kurtskhalia

Technical Assistance Specialist

Tel: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (446)

E-mail: tkurtskhalia@cu.edu.ge

Room: D26