Student Union election was held at CST

17 October 2012
the union: Alexander Kandelaki, Mariam Kapanadze, Salome Imnaishvili, Nikoloz Garuchava, Dachi Jachvadze and Alexander Baghashvili.

As newly elected participants agreed, that student life is far more active, diverse and interesting when the student body actively participates in student affairs and self-governance. Those attending the election included Giorgi Datukishvili, Dean of CST, Natia Sulaberidze, Academic Programs Director and Guja Lortkipanidze, President of CU Student Self-government body.

{phocagallery view=category|categoryid=158|limitstart=0|limitcount=0}