Game "What? Where? When?"

11 January

Anchor : Davit Lominadze

8 Team participated in the game "What? Where? When?".

The sole winner of the tournament was the team of law school -" hedgehogs". Members are : Giorgi Nikolashvili; Tako Korakhashvili; Elene Tevzadze; Ana Nadiradze; Jumber Sirabidze; Merab Kajaia. They were awarded with the Cup.

The student self-government of CSG will continue similar and various other kinds of intellectual games in the future.

{phocagallery view=category|categoryid=632|limitstart=0|limitcount=0}