Training Center

The Caucasus University Training Centre was established in 2012 as part of Caucasus University. The University's eight schools (Business, Law, Media, Technology, Governance, Humanities and Social Sciences, Tourism, and Healthcare) bring together the most experienced and qualified lecturers. This synergy ensures a high standard of teaching excellence which in turn produces successful students, as reflected in their unprecedented high employment rate and the international recognition of their degrees.

It is precisely due to these achievements of the University as a whole that the Training Centre has been able to implement successful training programmes within a relatively short period of time. It has ongoing access to qualified trainers, who have a basic foundation of proven teaching methods.