Youth4media European Network Association

21 May 2012
The trainings and seminars were led by Polish trainers in Yerevan, Armenia. Young people from Armenia, Germany, and Spain also participated. CSM was represented by 7 students: Levan Zhorzholiani, Nino Imnaishvili, Beka Adamashvili, Keti Mikiashvili, Beka Jibladze, David Kharaishvili and Nick Perckin.

During the seminar the total number of participants was divided into two big groups: video journalism group and cross media journalism group. At the end of the course, the groups presented projects individually created by them. The Video Journalism Group was especially interesting as it was about UNESCO declaring Yerevan by as "Book Capital of the world".
Upon successful completion of the course, CSM students were awarded with various certificates.