School Administration

Ioseb Nanobashvili
Dean
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77  (320)
E-mail: inanobashvili@cu.edu.ge 

 

Nino Kakhiani

Administrative Director of Graduate and PhD Programs 

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (488)

E-mail: nkakhiani@cu.edu.ge

 

Khatuna Kakabadze
Administrative Director of Undergraduate Programs 
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (480)
E-mail: kkakabadze@cu.edu.ge 

 

Archil Borjadze
Head of Scientific Research Center
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 
E-mail: aborjadze@cu.edu.ge

 

Natia Shengelia
Academic Manager of Graduate Programs
Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77  (121)
E-mail: nshengelia@cu.edu.ge

 

Ana Nadiradze
Assistant to the coordinator of the PhD Program

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (125)

E-mail: anadiradze@cu.edu.ge

 

Tamar Babunashvili

Academic Manager of Undergraduate Programs.

Tel.: (+995 32) 237 77 77 (102)

E-mail: tbabunashvili@cu.edu.ge